Contact List

Sitemap
Name Institution email
Anwer Aqil Catholic Relief Services aaqil@catholicrelief.org
Keri Egge Catholic Relief Services kegge@crs-ert.or.ke
Fitsum Assefa UNICEF fitsum_assefa@hotmail.com
Dennis King State Department KingD@pd.state.gov
Anne Ralte USAID ARalte@usaid.gov
Alice Willard Red Cross WillardA@usa.redcross.org
Dorothy Scheffel World Vision dscheffe@worldvision.org
Bernard Vicary World Vision bvicary@worldvision.org
Anne Henderson World Vision ahenders@worldvision.org
Charles Owubah World Vision cowubah@worldvision.org
Coordinators:
Nancy Mock Tulane University mock@tulane.edu
Maria F. Trujillo Tulane University mtruill@tulane.edu
Website:    
BJ Cameron Tulane University cameron@tulane.edu
 

 


[Home] [About the program] [Initiatives] [Protocols and Methods] [Case Studies] [Information Center
[Smart Community] [Smart Toolkit] [Libraries and Bibliographies] [Events] [Search]

Please send all comments and questions to the webmaster