Technical Advisory Group (TAG)

The members of the TAG are listed below (Sitemap): 

Photo of Fitsum Assefa

Fitsum Assefa

fassefa@unicef.org
Photo of Dr. Frederick Burkle, Jr.

Dr. Frederick Burkle, Jr

sburkle@usaid.gov

Alessandro Colombo colomboa@who.int
Dr. Maire Connolly connollyma@who.int
Photo of Micael Golden

Dr. Michael Golden, (chair)

mikegolden@eircom.net
 

Yvonne Grellety

ygrellety@hotmail.com
Photo of Dr. Debarati Guha-Sapir

Debarati Guha-Sapir

sapir@epid.ucl.ac.be
Photo Dr. Nancy Mock

Nancy Mock 

mock@tulane.edu
 

Claudine Prudhon

accscn@who.int
Photo of Anna Taylor

Anna Taylor 

u.berghaus@scfuk.org.uk
Photo of Dr. Bradley Woodruff

Dr. Bradley Woodruff

BWoodruff@cdc.gov


[Home] [About the program] [Initiatives] [Protocols and Methods] [Case Studies] [Information Center
[Smart Community] [Smart Toolkit] [Libraries and Bibliographies] [Events] [Search]